Meet the Showground team

  • Jayne, CEO

    Jayne, CEO

  • Lauren, Senior Sales Executive

    Lauren, Senior Sales Executive

  • Will, Sales Executive

    Will, Sales Executive

  • Rachael, Marketing Manager

    Rachael, Marketing Manager

  • Sally, Trade & Sponsorship Manager

    Sally, Trade & Sponsorship Manager

  • Rosie, Education and Development Officer

    Rosie, Education and Development Officer

  • Graham, Finance Manager

    Graham, Finance Manager

  • Sarah, Business Development Manager

    Sarah, Business Development Manager

  • Gail, Finance Assistant

    Gail, Finance Assistant

  • Judith, Membership and LAS Events Administrator

    Judith, Membership and LAS Events Administrator

  • Aimee, Livestock and Equine Secretary

    Aimee, Livestock and Equine Secretary

  • David, Showground and Facilities Manager

    David, Showground and Facilities Manager

  • Sarah, Assistant Showground Manager

    Sarah, Assistant Showground Manager

  • Freddie, Facilities and Maintenance Technician

    Freddie, Facilities and Maintenance Technician

  • James, Facilities and Maintenance Technician

    James, Facilities and Maintenance Technician

  • Marion, Facilities and Maintenance Technician

    Marion, Facilities and Maintenance Technician

  • Mitchell, Facilities and Maintenance Technician

    Mitchell, Facilities and Maintenance Technician

Here at the Lincolnshire Showground we have lots of departments, including Facilities, Trade and Sponsorship, Marketing, Sales and Finance, but we all work as one big team.

Say hello to our team! Although we all have different job roles, be it indoors or outdoors, we're all working hard towards our one common passion.. the Lincolnshire Showground.

If you have a general enquiry please call the mainline number, 01522 522900, or email events@lincolnshireshowground.co.uk. Otherwise, you can find all of our contact details below. Get in touch, we'd love to hear from you.

CEO

Jayne Southall

jsouthall@lincolnshireshowground.co.uk

01522 585507

Likes eating out, sunny holidays, Daniel Craig, the theatre and my job
Dislikes dark cold days, olives and pessimistic, negative people

Sales

Senior Sales Executive

Lauren Richardson

lrichardson@lincolnshireshowground.co.uk

01522 585506

Likes cosy winter evenings, musicals, long dog walks and lists
Dislikes any type of fish, horror movies, feet (including mine!) and gyms

Sales Executive

Will Taylor

wtaylor@lincolnshireshowground.co.uk

01522 585522

Likes cricket, Gluhwein, Sudoku, Dr Pepper in a can and a Nandos if it's cheeky
Dislikes mornings, inside out hoods, modern day politics and automatic service charges

Marketing

Marketing Manager

Rachael Kimberley

rkimberley@lincolnshireshowground.co.uk

01522 585513

Likes
Dislikes

Trade and Sponsorship

Trade and Sponsorship Manager

Sally Mundy

smundy@lincolnshireshowground.co.uk

01522 585503

Like Gary Barlow, a chilled glass (or two!) of Sauvignon Blanc, Strictly Come Dancing, sloe gin and sunny days
Dislikes early mornings, anchovies, swede, Michael McIntyre and Sci-Fi movies

Education

Education and Development Officer

Rosie Crust

rcrust@lincolnshireshowground.co.uk

01522 585521

Likes log fires, sunny holidays and pretty nail designs
Dislikes mushrooms, early mornings and rainy days

Business Development

Business Development Manager

Sarah Carter

scarter@lincolnshireshowground.co.uk

Finance

Finance manager

Graham Dawson

gdawson@lincolnshireshowground.co.uk

01522 585527

Likes the outdoors, food, classic motorcycles, shooting and socialising
Dislikes liver, ready meals, chavs, Z-list celebrities and reality TV

Finance Assistant

Gail Punchard

gpunchard@lincolnshireshowground.co.uk

01522 585509

Likes baking, walking in the countryside and shooting
Dislikes bad drivers, icy roads and washing up

Membership

Membership and LAS Events Coordinator

Judith Marsden

jmarsden@lincolnshireshowground.co.uk

01522 585520

Likes National Hunt Racing, eating out and shopping
Dislikes bad manners, sniffing and queuing

Equine and Livestock

Equine and Livestock Secretary

Aimee Chamberlin

achamberlin@lincolnshireshowground.co.uk

01522 585511

Likes reading, walking and long baths
Dislikes bad breath, early mornings and Florence and the Machine

Facilities

Showground and Facilities Manager

David Musson

dmusson@lincolnshireshowground.co.uk

Likes shooting, sloe gin, chocolate and hares

Dislikes whiskey, flying and people who don't listen to instructions

Assistant Showground Manager

Sarah Burgess

sburgess@lincolnshireshowground.co.uk

Facilities and Maintenance Technicians

Freddie Morton
Marion Rusu
James Anderson
Mitchell Peachey

Mark Mannion