Meet the Showground team

  • Jayne, CEO

    Jayne, CEO

  • Lauren, Sales Manager

    Lauren, Sales Manager

  • Rachael, Marketing Manager

    Rachael, Marketing Manager

  • Gemma, Marketing Manager

    Gemma, Marketing Manager

  • Gemma, Marketing Executive

    Gemma, Marketing Executive

  • Sally, Trade & Sponsorship Manager

    Sally, Trade & Sponsorship Manager

  • Emma Haigh, Internal Events Administrator

    Emma Haigh, Internal Events Administrator

  • Rosie, Education and Development Officer

    Rosie, Education and Development Officer

  • Suzy, Education Events Administrator

    Suzy, Education Events Administrator

  • Sarah, Business Development Manager

    Sarah, Business Development Manager

  • Tim Sleight, Finance and Administration Manager

    Tim Sleight, Finance and Administration Manager

  • Gail, Finance Assistant

    Gail, Finance Assistant

  • Judith, Membership and LAS Events Administrator

    Judith, Membership and LAS Events Administrator

  • Aimee, Livestock and Equine Secretary

    Aimee, Livestock and Equine Secretary

  • Sarah, Assistant Showground Manager

    Sarah, Assistant Showground Manager

  • James, Facilities and Maintenance Technician

    James, Facilities and Maintenance Technician

  • Marion, Facilities and Maintenance Technician

    Marion, Facilities and Maintenance Technician

  • Mitchell, Facilities and Maintenance Technician

    Mitchell, Facilities and Maintenance Technician

  • Mark, Facilities and Maintenance Technician

    Mark, Facilities and Maintenance Technician

  • Simon, Facilties and Maintenance Technician

    Simon, Facilties and Maintenance Technician

Here at the Lincolnshire Showground we have lots of departments, including Facilities, Trade and Sponsorship, Marketing, Sales and Finance, but we all work as one big team.

Say hello to our team! Although we all have different job roles, be it indoors or outdoors, we're all working hard towards our one common passion.. the Lincolnshire Showground.

If you have a general enquiry please call the mainline number, 01522 522900, or email events@lincolnshireshowground.co.uk. Otherwise, you can find all of our contact details below. Get in touch, we'd love to hear from you.

CEO

Jayne Southall

jsouthall@lincolnshireshowground.co.uk

01522 585507

Likes eating out, sunny holidays, Daniel Craig, the theatre and my job
Dislikes dark cold days, olives and pessimistic, negative people

Sales

Sales Manager

Lauren Richardson

lrichardson@lincolnshireshowground.co.uk

01522 585506

Likes prosecco, happy people, pizza and singing awfully for my colleagues 
Dislikes any type of fish, horror movies, feet (including mine!) and gyms

Sales and Events Executive

Sophia Williamson

swilliamson@lincolnshireshowground.co.uk

01522 585522

Likes 
Dislikes 

Marketing

Marketing Manager (Maternity Leave)

Rachael Kimberley

rkimberley@lincolnshireshowground.co.uk

01522 585513

Likes Cheese, gin, 'accidentally' buying clothes, proper coffee and travelling
Dislikes fish, airports, being cold and sitting still

Marketing Manager (Maternity Cover)

Gemma Ball

gball@lincolnshireshowground.co.uk

01522 585513

Likes
Dislikes

Marketing Executive

Gemma King

gking@lincolnshireshowground.co.uk

01522 585517

Likes Love Island, anything salted caramel and Lush bath bombs
Dislikes alarms in the morning, tackling with putting new sheets on the bed, parsnips

Trade and Sponsorship

Sponsorship and Trade Sales Manager

Sally Mundy

smundy@lincolnshireshowground.co.uk

01522 585503

Likes Gary Barlow, a chilled glass (or two!) of Sauvignon Blanc, Strictly Come Dancing, sloe gin and sunny days
Dislikes early mornings, anchovies, swede, Michael McIntyre and Sci-Fi movies

Internal Events Administrator

Emma Haigh

ehaigh@lincolnshireshowground.co.uk

01522 585515

Likes Polka dots, 50's fashion, the theatre, adventures, sweeties and sleeping
Dislikes Moths, screaming children in restaurants, running out of phone battery and unexpected potholes

Education

Education and Development Officer

Rosie Crust

rcrust@lincolnshireshowground.co.uk

01522 585521

Likes sunny holidays, relaxing in front of a log fire with a glass or two of red wine, walks in the countryside, butterflies
Dislikes rainy days, early mornings, mushrooms and bad manners

Education Events Administrator

Suzy Stone

sstone@lincolnshireshowground.co.uk

01522 585502

Likes family days out, crime/investigation programmes, cosy nights in with friends, travelling, novice craft skills, my cat Gary
Dislikes bad manners, the taste of liver, people who think they are above the law, traffic!

Business Development

Business Development Manager

Sarah Duxbury

sduxbury@lincolnshireshowground.co.uk

01522 585501

Likes Tapas in Barcelona and long walks in the countryside followed by a cider in front of a log fire. Spending quality time with the family, fizz and fun times with the girls and dragonflies
Dislikes rude & arrogant people, spitting, gangs, whiskey, squash type food and bad driving

Finance

Finance and Administration Manager

Tim Sleight

tsleight@lincolnshireshowground.co.uk

01522 585527

Likes 
Dislikes 

Finance Assistant

Gail Punchard

gpunchard@lincolnshireshowground.co.uk

01522 585509

Likes baking, walking in the countryside, shooting and photography
Dislikes bad drivers, icy roads and washing up

Membership

Membership and LAS Events Coordinator

Judith Marsden

jmarsden@lincolnshireshowground.co.uk

01522 585520

Likes National Hunt Racing, eating out and shopping
Dislikes bad manners, sniffing and queuing

Equine and Livestock

Equine and Livestock Secretary

Aimee Chamberlin

achamberlin@lincolnshireshowground.co.uk

01522 585511

Likes reading, walking and long baths
Dislikes bad breath, early mornings and Florence and the Machine

Equine and Livestock Secretary

Helen McGurk

hmcgurk@lincolnshireshowground.co.uk

01522 585511

Likes Flamborough Head, Boston new potatoes, Vale of Evesham victoria plums
Dislikes very small print and midges

Facilities

Operations Manager

Darren Curtis

dcurtis@lincolnshireshowground.co.uk

01522 585512

Facilities and Maintenance Manager

Sarah Burgess

sburgess@lincolnshireshowground.co.uk

01522 585516

Facilities and Maintenance Technicians

Marian Rusu

James Anderson

Mitchell Peachey

Mark Mannion

Simon Bowes