Meet the Showground team

  • Jayne, CEO

    Jayne, CEO

  • Lauren, Senior Sales Executive

    Lauren, Senior Sales Executive

  • Will, Sales Executive

    Will, Sales Executive

  • Rachael, Marketing Manager

    Rachael, Marketing Manager

  • Gemma, Marketing Executive

    Gemma, Marketing Executive

  • Sally, Trade & Sponsorship Manager

    Sally, Trade & Sponsorship Manager

  • Rosie, Education and Development Officer

    Rosie, Education and Development Officer

  • Graham, Finance Manager

    Graham, Finance Manager

  • Sarah, Business Development Manager

    Sarah, Business Development Manager

  • Andrew, Front of House Supervisor

    Andrew, Front of House Supervisor

  • Gail, Finance Assistant

    Gail, Finance Assistant

  • Judith, Membership and LAS Events Administrator

    Judith, Membership and LAS Events Administrator

  • Aimee, Livestock and Equine Secretary

    Aimee, Livestock and Equine Secretary

  • David, Showground and Facilities Manager

    David, Showground and Facilities Manager

  • Sarah, Assistant Showground Manager

    Sarah, Assistant Showground Manager

  • Freddie, Facilities and Maintenance Technician

    Freddie, Facilities and Maintenance Technician

  • James, Facilities and Maintenance Technician

    James, Facilities and Maintenance Technician

  • Marion, Facilities and Maintenance Technician

    Marion, Facilities and Maintenance Technician

  • Mitchell, Facilities and Maintenance Technician

    Mitchell, Facilities and Maintenance Technician

  • Mark, Facilities and Maintenance Technician

    Mark, Facilities and Maintenance Technician

Here at the Lincolnshire Showground we have lots of departments, including Facilities, Trade and Sponsorship, Marketing, Sales and Finance, but we all work as one big team.

Say hello to our team! Although we all have different job roles, be it indoors or outdoors, we're all working hard towards our one common passion.. the Lincolnshire Showground.

If you have a general enquiry please call the mainline number, 01522 522900, or email events@lincolnshireshowground.co.uk. Otherwise, you can find all of our contact details below. Get in touch, we'd love to hear from you.

CEO

Jayne Southall

jsouthall@lincolnshireshowground.co.uk

01522 585507

Likes eating out, sunny holidays, Daniel Craig, the theatre and my job
Dislikes dark cold days, olives and pessimistic, negative people

Sales

Senior Sales Executive

Lauren Richardson

lrichardson@lincolnshireshowground.co.uk

01522 585506

Likes prosecco, happy people, pizza and singing awfully for my colleagues 
Dislikes any type of fish, horror movies, feet (including mine!) and gyms

Sales Executive

Will Taylor

wtaylor@lincolnshireshowground.co.uk

01522 585522

Likes skiing, marmite, Harry Kane, Dr Pepper in a can, Gregg’s steak and cheese roll

Dislikes mornings, Joe Wicks, Tim Sherwood, lorries overtaking lorries, automatic service charges

Marketing

Marketing Manager

Rachael Kimberley

rkimberley@lincolnshireshowground.co.uk

01522 585513

Likes
Dislikes

Marketing Executive

Gemma King

gking@lincolnshireshowground.co.uk

01522 585517

Like sausage dogs, F.R.I.E.N.D.S, anything salted caramel, visiting new countries and Lush bath bombs
Dislikes alarms in the morning, tackling with putting new sheets on the bed, parsnips

Trade and Sponsorship

Trade and Sponsorship Manager

Sally Mundy

smundy@lincolnshireshowground.co.uk

01522 585503

Likes Gary Barlow, a chilled glass (or two!) of Sauvignon Blanc, Strictly Come Dancing, sloe gin and sunny days
Dislikes early mornings, anchovies, swede, Michael McIntyre and Sci-Fi movies

Internal Events

Internal Events Administrator

Emma Haigh

ehaigh@lincolnshireshowground.co.uk

01522 585515

Likes
Dislikes

Education

Education and Development Officer

Rosie Crust

rcrust@lincolnshireshowground.co.uk

01522 585521

Likes log fires, sunny holidays and pretty nail designs
Dislikes mushrooms, early mornings and rainy days

Business Development

Business Development Manager

Sarah Carter

scarter@lincolnshireshowground.co.uk

Likes Tapas in Barcelona and long walks in the countryside followed by a cider in front of a log fire. Spending quality time with the family, fizz and fun times with the girls and dragonflies
Dislikes rude & arrogant people, spitting, gangs, whiskey, squash type food and bad driving

Front of House

Front of House Supervisor

Andrew Taylor

ataylor@lincolnshireshowground.co.uk

Likes Lincoln City Football Club, cooking, craft beer, playing with my kids
Dislikes bias opinion, cold mornings, cherries and almonds

Finance

Finance Manager

Graham Dawson

gdawson@lincolnshireshowground.co.uk

01522 585527

Likes the outdoors, food, classic motorcycles, shooting and socialising
Dislikes liver, ready meals, chavs, Z-list celebrities and reality TV

Finance Assistant

Gail Punchard

gpunchard@lincolnshireshowground.co.uk

01522 585509

Likes baking, walking in the countryside, shooting and photography
Dislikes bad drivers, icy roads and washing up

Membership

Membership and LAS Events Coordinator

Judith Marsden

jmarsden@lincolnshireshowground.co.uk

01522 585520

Likes National Hunt Racing, eating out and shopping
Dislikes bad manners, sniffing and queuing

Equine and Livestock

Equine and Livestock Secretary

Aimee Chamberlin

achamberlin@lincolnshireshowground.co.uk

01522 585511

Likes reading, walking and long baths
Dislikes bad breath, early mornings and Florence and the Machine

Facilities

Showground and Facilities Manager

David Musson

dmusson@lincolnshireshowground.co.uk

Likes shooting, sloe gin, chocolate and hares

Dislikes whiskey, flying and people who don't listen to instructions

Assistant Showground Manager

Sarah Burgess

sburgess@lincolnshireshowground.co.uk

Facilities and Maintenance Technicians

Freddie Morton
Marion Rusu
James Anderson
Mitchell Peachey

Mark Mannion